Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Halima Ogunde

Halima Ogunde

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halima Ogunde
"Maria was so helpful and made the entire experience a great one for me. Explored all the possible options for me to get the best deal. she was so nice and I surely do recommend her to anyone looking up insurance."
Profile photo of Marisa Stewart

Marisa Stewart

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Stewart
"Neal Bracewell State Farm has been supporting my family for years. I trust them! They provide excellent service and have what is best for my family in mind. A special thanks to Maria Diaz!"
Profile photo of Destinee Bellamy

Destinee Bellamy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Bellamy
"OUTSTANDING customer service ! Constance was such a great help !!"
Profile photo of Greg Warren

Greg Warren

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Warren
"Neil and Team solved my insurance needs and concerns in a winning way! Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of Jailene Garcia

Jailene Garcia

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jailene Garcia
"Had the opportunity to work with Maria and she was amazing from start to finish. She made the process for my husband and I as easy as possible. She was patient with our many questions and informative about what we were seeking."
Profile photo of Lupe cerrillo

Lupe cerrillo

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe cerrillo
"I couldn't be happier with my experience speaking to Maria Diaz, she was so patient, kind, knowledgeable and so sweet, I loved every minute of our conversation. Very personable, caring and down to earth. What an asset she is to Statefarm, I feel very satisfied becoming a member with statefarm because of Maria. Happy Holidays!!"
Profile photo of stevie marino

stevie marino

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stevie marino
"Melanie took great care of me from start to finish. She was responsive to all my needs and was always available to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Jose De La Torre

Jose De La Torre

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose De La Torre
"Great experience overall"
Profile photo of Kelly Hargreaves

Kelly Hargreaves

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hargreaves
"Very fast, friendly and efficient service!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Stockin

Kristin Stockin

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Stockin
"Great insurance broker! I worked with Melanie Muratta. She was really a pleasure to work with because she asked all the right questions to get me what we actually needed in terms of auto and life insurance. I’ve never worked with an individual, always a website, and the experience was night and day! I ended up saving a lot of money on my car insurance even though I was getting better coverage. Couldn’t recommend her more!"
Profile photo of Marlon Lopez

Marlon Lopez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Lopez
"Super friendly and professional staff. Very easy to work with. I bundled my auto and renters insurance thought it was a great deal."
Profile photo of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hernandez
"Extremely satisfied, I would give more stars if I could. Melanie is always so helpful and great with explaining things to me and very patient because I always have lots of questions."
Profile photo of Derrik Jackson

Derrik Jackson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrik Jackson
"Derrick McClendon I am! I can say State farm is the best!!! I received the best service while dealing with an accident process from the beginning to the end. I recommend this auto insurance to all that needs the best. Come join the family. State farm really cares for their customers 💯"
Profile photo of Joel Franks

Joel Franks

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Franks
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dan Commiato

Dan Commiato

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Commiato
"Great customer service. They proactively reach out to ensure clients understand their coverage and the plus and minus of different coverage options. We have been using their services for years and will continue do do so."
Profile photo of Kelly Jellings

Kelly Jellings

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jellings
"Always great service! Quick responses and so nice! Thank you for taking care of our family’s needs."
Profile photo of Gary Voigtsberger

Gary Voigtsberger

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Voigtsberger
"My wife and I chose Neal Bracewell ten years ago. Its nice to have an agent and staff that care about your needs and are available when you need help."
Profile photo of Chewy_Soto

Chewy_Soto

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chewy_Soto
"Had a wonderful experience setting up my auto insurance with Maria, she is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Update: Very wonderful staff who is so helpful in explaining the insurance process. This team really does great work and glad to be insured by them."
Profile photo of Dalmine Hoff

Dalmine Hoff

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalmine Hoff
"Solid communication, well explained information, and making a caller feel welcomed are all things you can expect from state farm and Maria Diaz is a key contributer to that 👌"
Profile photo of Jan Doyle

Jan Doyle

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Doyle
"The office staff is so helpful and professional. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lorena Cardozo

Lorena Cardozo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Cardozo
"Neal and Maria have always been so helpful. I can tell they truly care about their clients and I appreciate the work they do for my mom and I. :)"
Profile photo of amit jagwani

amit jagwani

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amit jagwani
"simple the best and most knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Naseem Nixon

Naseem Nixon

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naseem Nixon
"I really appreciate Neal and his team and switched agents to take advantage of their high quality of service. Neal walks you through the “whys” of various insurance options to help you make more informed decisions. If you’re looking for an agent and team that are informed, service oriented, and professional, look no further!"
Profile photo of Robert Cammidge

Robert Cammidge

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cammidge
"Great company with incredible employees and good vibes"
Profile photo of Ryan Rycraw

Ryan Rycraw

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Rycraw
"I have been a customer of Neal. His office is always responsive. When he contacts me, it is always to provide information or advice that is really helpful for my specific situation. I highly recommend Neal and State Farm for all of your insurance needs."