Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Vazquez

Claudia Vazquez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Vazquez
"Amazing team! BUT Maria is over the top, always willing to help and answer my 100000 questions. She always makes herself available and she is great at helping every step of the way when getting a new car insured, home property insurance, claims she is very knowledgeable and overall never makes me feel like I'm asking too much. She is definitely an assistant at this office and overall the team is very supportive and caring for their customers. Thank you Maria for all the help, I been a customers for many years now and she is always my to go person."
Profile photo of shanna fleig

shanna fleig

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shanna fleig
"At Neal Bracewell State Farm, they treat you like their family! They are very knowledgeable in all areas of insurance, from auto, Home, Life, Health, and even for our furry friends! I couldn’t have asked for a better agent. I feel confident that if anything was to happen, the team has my best interest at heart and myself and family will be taken care of. Give them a call so that they can secure your future and the future of your loved ones. I recommend everyone to Neal Bracewell and his team, and once you join the family, you will too!"
Profile photo of Griselda Villicana

Griselda Villicana

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Villicana
"Awesome and friendly team!"
Profile photo of Dale Sheeler

Dale Sheeler

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Sheeler
"Neal's team is very knowledgeable. Highly reccomended. They helped answer questions about my friends csr insurance."
Profile photo of Nicki Moreno

Nicki Moreno

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Moreno
"Best service I gotten! Maria Diaz has helped me a lot with my insurance, she answers my call and messages as soon as possible. I’m really happy with the service."
Profile photo of Junko I

Junko I

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junko I
"Melanie helped me to review all the policies, suggested possible changes, explained everything clearly so that we can make decisions accordingly, and made changes with our inputs right away. Such a smooth communication! Thanks, Melanie!"
Profile photo of Eric Rogers

Eric Rogers

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rogers
"Outstanding customer service! Unfortunately, we had to file an auto claim recently. The team handled the entire process with urgency and professionalism. Connie Hinson was particularly helpful in expediting the claims process for me and providing me updates until it was closed. I would recommend State Farm and particularly the Neal Bracewell team to anyone looking for insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ly

Kevin Ly

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ly
"I’m very happy with my policy working with Maria she’s very patients and thorough explaining all the options with me in picking the right package for my car insurance coverage and making sure I’m getting all the discount and the best rate possible I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to get coverage. 10/10👍🏻"
Profile photo of Halima Ogunde

Halima Ogunde

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halima Ogunde
"Maria was so helpful and made the entire experience a great one for me. Explored all the possible options for me to get the best deal. she was so nice and I surely do recommend her to anyone looking up insurance."
Profile photo of Marisa Stewart

Marisa Stewart

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Stewart
"Neal Bracewell State Farm has been supporting my family for years. I trust them! They provide excellent service and have what is best for my family in mind. A special thanks to Maria Diaz!"
Profile photo of Destinee Bellamy

Destinee Bellamy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Bellamy
"OUTSTANDING customer service ! Constance was such a great help !!"
Profile photo of Greg Warren

Greg Warren

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Warren
"Neil and Team solved my insurance needs and concerns in a winning way! Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of Jailene Garcia

Jailene Garcia

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jailene Garcia
"Had the opportunity to work with Maria and she was amazing from start to finish. She made the process for my husband and I as easy as possible. She was patient with our many questions and informative about what we were seeking."
Profile photo of Lupe cerrillo

Lupe cerrillo

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe cerrillo
"I couldn't be happier with my experience speaking to Maria Diaz, she was so patient, kind, knowledgeable and so sweet, I loved every minute of our conversation. Very personable, caring and down to earth. What an asset she is to Statefarm, I feel very satisfied becoming a member with statefarm because of Maria. Happy Holidays!!"
Profile photo of stevie marino

stevie marino

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stevie marino
"Melanie took great care of me from start to finish. She was responsive to all my needs and was always available to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Jose De La Torre

Jose De La Torre

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose De La Torre
"Great experience overall"
Profile photo of Kelly Hargreaves

Kelly Hargreaves

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hargreaves
"Very fast, friendly and efficient service!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Stockin

Kristin Stockin

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Stockin
"Great insurance broker! I worked with Melanie Muratta. She was really a pleasure to work with because she asked all the right questions to get me what we actually needed in terms of auto and life insurance. I’ve never worked with an individual, always a website, and the experience was night and day! I ended up saving a lot of money on my car insurance even though I was getting better coverage. Couldn’t recommend her more!"
Profile photo of Marlon Lopez

Marlon Lopez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Lopez
"Super friendly and professional staff. Very easy to work with. I bundled my auto and renters insurance thought it was a great deal."
Profile photo of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hernandez
"Extremely satisfied, I would give more stars if I could. Melanie is always so helpful and great with explaining things to me and very patient because I always have lots of questions."
Profile photo of Derrik Jackson

Derrik Jackson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrik Jackson
"Derrick McClendon I am! I can say State farm is the best!!! I received the best service while dealing with an accident process from the beginning to the end. I recommend this auto insurance to all that needs the best. Come join the family. State farm really cares for their customers 💯"
Profile photo of Joel Franks

Joel Franks

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Franks
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dan Commiato

Dan Commiato

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Commiato
"Great customer service. They proactively reach out to ensure clients understand their coverage and the plus and minus of different coverage options. We have been using their services for years and will continue do do so."
Profile photo of Kelly Jellings

Kelly Jellings

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jellings
"Always great service! Quick responses and so nice! Thank you for taking care of our family’s needs."
Profile photo of Gary Voigtsberger

Gary Voigtsberger

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Voigtsberger
"My wife and I chose Neal Bracewell ten years ago. Its nice to have an agent and staff that care about your needs and are available when you need help."