Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neal Bracewell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neal Bracewell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cam v

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Connie!!!!! One of the best experiences I've had with Statefarm!! You were so so helpful, I appreciate you! Cam"

Lisa Ward

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there for me and my family. The people there are very kind and are very willing to help."

John Hamling II

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Have been doing business with Neal for many years now. Always there when I need him. Couldn't imagine doing business with anyone else. Thank you so very much Neal."

Emani Alex

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! My recent experience has been tragic but thanks to state farm everything has been moving so fast and I’m all set. Special thanks to Connie who is the best representative ever!! She’s always so sweet and on top of things."

Katerina R.

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I loved speaking with Maria and the way she was able to help me on getting the best quote for great coverage. Thank you!"

tarcila mairena

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Diaz, was amazing while I was purchasing for auto insurance. Very helpful and polite."

John Dorr

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil has been very responsible and helpful on my California insurance needs.... very trustworthy!!! Always outstanding service."

jamie valadez

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service my agent Maria Diaz definitely took her time to search and do everything possible to give me a good price on my car insurance and she also helped me get life insurance she is so amazing explaining to me detail to detail making me feel safe and so sure about my insurance I definitely recommend this branch"

Lucia Urquiza

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Neal Bracewell’s office for all your insurance needs. Neal and his team are very professional, knowledgeable, and always so friendly!"

Isabel Montes de oca

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was very knowledgeable and really took the time to explain everything about my coverage. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for auto insurance and more."

RBBeachmom

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal and staff have always been extremely professional, and very responsive to calls or emails."

scott robbins

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 35 years. The last 17, after I moved to California, have been with Neal Bracewell. He is an exemplary agent and gives State Farm a great name. He is an even better human being and is always looking out for the customer. I would recommend him to anyone."

Nese Sahin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal is always there and quick to help when ever we have transfers moving from Colorado to Torrance, California area. He makes relocation and transfer of insurance ready for our existing State Farm customers."

Terry Duvall

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is a pure delight! She is very personable, fun, knowledgeable and is excellent at explaining my policies as well as potential policies in which I might be interested. She is truly a professional!"

Seidy Guzman

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Diaz very helpful"

Carly Villacorta

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately we had a fire in our garage at home. Thankfully everyone is OK but I just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for just helping us out with such a stressing time. Connie was so great in handling our inquiry and it was so nice that we didn’t have to call an 800 number. I know when we met one of the things that prompted me to making sure that we get fully insured by you and your team is the story that you told me in which when one of your clients has an issue they don’t have to call me hundred number they call an office Directly. In the situation it was exactly what you said it would be. So I just want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. Also if we can add how amazing it is to have a Melanie on your team. She’s been so great with reviewing our household and business policy."

Kevin De Leon

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, easy to work with, excellent communication. Highly recommend.."

ALONDRA servin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agents are very efficient, have been with State Farm since I turned 18. Have always been happy with the way they handle all my concerns."

Amanda Grant

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was super helpful in getting my a quote! She was warm and friendly. Great experience."

Imane Williams

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Maria Diaz was very helpful today, very quick and on top of things whether its for a claim or a simple request such as proof of insurance."

Mike Wang

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Neal"

Donna Tatum

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. I highly recommend. Neal and his staff are awesome."

A Jimenez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Diaz has always been the person who helps me when I have any concerns with anything that has to do with my policy. She always has an answer to my questions and goes beyond to help me out."

Lalo_ Filmz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was very helpful, answers all your questions and concerns and helps you find exactly what you need."

James Blue

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Neal’s for several years and always received great advice and prompt service to my insurance needs."