Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neal Bracewell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neal Bracewell

4.9 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Imane Williams

Imane Williams

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Maria Diaz was very helpful today, very quick and on top of things whether its for a claim or a simple request such as proof of insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Wang

Mike Wang

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Neal"
Profile photo of Donna Tatum

Donna Tatum

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. I highly recommend. Neal and his staff are awesome."
Profile photo of A Jimenez

A Jimenez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Diaz has always been the person who helps me when I have any concerns with anything that has to do with my policy. She always has an answer to my questions and goes beyond to help me out."
Profile photo of Lalo_ Filmz

Lalo_ Filmz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was very helpful, answers all your questions and concerns and helps you find exactly what you need."
Profile photo of James Blue

James Blue

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Neal’s for several years and always received great advice and prompt service to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of angie kiroloss

angie kiroloss

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office all their staff members are all awesome very helpful"
Profile photo of Ellen Hearton

Ellen Hearton

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to transfer my various policies to Neal's office. He and his staff have been so helpful in working to get this done. I would add that Neal and his team are wonderful in responding to emails and phone calls. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Ed Oyama

Ed Oyama

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is a wealth of knowledge about all things insurance. She's prompt, and a great communicator, and I learned a TON about all the life insurance services that State Farm has to offer. Besides that, she's generous, kind, and an excellent communicator, and an amazing connector. As a small business owner here in Torrance, I can't thank her enough for all the helpful introductions to other business owners here in the South Bay. My friends and colleagues who've gone to her for commercial insurance and auto insurance have had great experiences as well. Neal Bracewell State Farm for the win!"
Profile photo of Sayaka Taira

Sayaka Taira

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Constance, Hinson has helped me a lot communicating with my mortgage company! She is very knowledgeable and acts right away! I am very glad I have my policy with them!"
Profile photo of Haisi H.

Haisi H.

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is very patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of tiff

tiff

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"recently became a policyholder with Statefarm. Connie graciously assisted me in getting my policy just right. The process was easy and seamless. I’m completely satisfied with my policy/coverage and the assistance i got from Connie in making sure all the “i’s” were dotted and “t’s” were crossed. Any additional coverage i may need in the future, I’ll make sure to reach out to Neal and his team first."
Profile photo of Shekita Lloyd

Shekita Lloyd

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience been with this branch for yrs there very helpful, knowledgeable very personable with great customer service to get you what you need to give you peace of mind .."
Profile photo of Melanie Sunga

Melanie Sunga

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive done business with Neal and team for many years. They work work fast and are professional."
Profile photo of Kimberly carr

Kimberly carr

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Connie is incredible and was so helpful! I highly recommend this agent and his team. 5 Stars!!!"
Profile photo of Sally Patchen

Sally Patchen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal Bracewell has been our agent for many years. He is always available to help with whatever we need. His staff is always friendly and efficient. We have our car and home insurance with State Farm and Neal. We wouldn’t have it with anyone else."
Profile photo of John Andrawis

John Andrawis

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Murata is simply the best! Any issue or question I have she takes care of it immediately! She protects me and my family! I love working with her and the team they have made insurance an easy process at reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Cynthia Pizarro

Cynthia Pizarro

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team ! Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Becky LaChance

Becky LaChance

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal has been a great friend and my State Farm agent for the last 6 years. He’s seriously the best and has taken the time to identify my insurance needs. Highly recommend working with Neal!"
Profile photo of Dennis Chung

Dennis Chung

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office and Neal Bracewell are very professional and have helped to set me up with insurance policies for my needs without being pushy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Raul Contreras

Raul Contreras

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been part of state farm for years and let me tell you they've been good to use state farm all the way ."
Profile photo of Heidi Vanderwel

Heidi Vanderwel

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance provider that is affordable and will follow through on their promises, Neal Bracewell with State Farm should be your first pick. Not only does he provide amazing coverage but also peace of mind in a process that can be a nightmare."
Profile photo of Kim H

Kim H

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neal and his staff are very informative, helpful and professional. I've been a client for over 5 years and always satisfied with their services."
Profile photo of D L

D L

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Melanie has saved us money! We are small business owners who have limited budget, especially during this hard time. She helped us to find the best insurance we need. Furthermore, she even helped us solving troubles! Just a call, she would solve it! Melanie is the BEST!! Highly recommend her 👍"
Profile photo of Brandon Ekbatani

Brandon Ekbatani

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went through an exhausting experience setting up Car Insurance with AAA, who eventually cancelled the policy out of nowhere leaving me and my fiancée uninsured. I called State Farm and the friendliest agent, Melanie, set us up with our new car insurance extremely fast and pain free. It was a pleasure speaking with her! Highly would recommend giving them a call if you're looking for insurance!"